Log in

Contact us


By phone

Call +46 18 12 12 22

By email

mail@uppsalaauktion.se

PARTLY CLOSED DURING THE SUMMER

Uppsala Auktionskammares’s four offices in Uppsala, Stockholm, Gothenburg and Malmö have closed different periods during the summer of 2020. For more information regarding opening hours for each office, see below. Throughout the summer you can always reach us at: mail@uppsalaauktion.se

Our Offices

Our team and specialists

Knut Knutson

Head specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18 12 12 22
Mobile: +46 (0) 708-12 12 27
mail@uppsalaauktion.se

Magnus Bexhed

CEO

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 16
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-22 12 04
bexhed@uppsalaauktion.se

Cronje van Walleghem

Vice CEO, Senior Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 15
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-12 12 29
walleghem@uppsalaauktion.se

Sofie Bexhed

Head of Sales

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 18
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 522 61 62
sofie.bexhed@uppsalaauktion.se

Agnes Lidehäll

COO & Marketing Director

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 01
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 03
lidehall@uppsalaauktion.se

Charlotte Widenfelt

Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 20
Mobile: +46 (0) 709-72 32 82
widenfelt@uppsalaauktion.se

Oscar Silfverhielm

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 13
Mobile: +46 (0) 706-04 76 66
silfverhielm@uppsalaauktion.se

Erik Ingare

Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 26
Mobile: +46 (0) 720-70 67 89
ingare@uppsalaauktion.se

Fredrik Blidberg

Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 31-16 12 12
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-12 44 31
blidberg@uppsalaauktion.se

Julia Unge Sörling

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 08
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 08
sorling@uppsalaauktion.se

Karl-Magnus Törnros

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 23
Mobile: +46 (0) 720-77 82 30
tornros@uppsalaauktion.se

Clara Kling

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 07
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 07
kling@uppsalaauktion.se

Fredrik Fellbom

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0)18 - 18 35 19
Mobile: +46 (0)707 - 51 81 31
fellbom@uppsalaauktion.se

Jeanna Ahlin

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 734-32 41 45
ahlin@uppsalaauktion.se

Karl Green

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 14
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-108 14 04
green@uppsalaauktion.se

Daniel Wahlberg

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0) 18 35 06
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 108 14 06
wahlberg@uppsalaauktion.se

Martin Ringö

Logistics

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 12
Mobile: +46 (0) 733-24 94 29
ringo@uppsalaauktion.se

David Magnusson

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 17
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 01
magnusson@uppsalaauktion.se

Sara Gellermark

CFO

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 03
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 05
gellermark@uppsalaauktion.se

Charlotte Johansson

Assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 02
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 00
c.johansson@uppsalaauktion.se

Jonas Jöreskog

Technical support

Phone: +46 (0)18-18 35 11
joreskog@uppsalaauktion.se

Elisabeth Wachtmeister

Representative

Mobile: +46 (0)709 - 85 92 22
wachtmeister@uppsalaauktion.se

Sophie Berntson

Representative

Phone: +46 (0)708 - 75 57 51
berntson@uppsalaauktion.se