Log in

Our team

Magnus Bexhed

Magnus Bexhed

CEO

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)705-22 12 04
bexhed@uppsalaauktion.se
Knut Knutson

Knut Knutson

Head specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)708-12 12 27
mail@uppsalaauktion.se
Sofie Bexhed

Sofie Bexhed

Head of Sales

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)705-22 61 62
sofie.bexhed@uppsalaauktion.se
Cronje van Walleghem

Cronje van Walleghem

Vice CEO, Senior Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)705-12 12 29
walleghem@uppsalaauktion.se
Erik Ingare

Erik Ingare

Specialist

Home Valuation
Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)720-70 67 89
ingare@uppsalaauktion.se
Oscar Silfverhielm

Oscar Silfverhielm

Specialist

Head of Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)706-04 76 66
silfverhielm@uppsalaauktion.se
Clara Kling

Clara Kling

Specialist

Head of Uppsala
Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)720-71 92 56
kling@uppsalaauktion.se
Fredrik Blidberg

Fredrik Blidberg

Specialist

Head of Gothenburg
Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)705-12 44 31
blidberg@uppsalaauktion.se
Julia Unge Sörling

Julia Unge Sörling

Specialist

Classic Art & Old Masters
Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 08
sorling@uppsalaauktion.se
Jeanna Ahlin

Jeanna Ahlin

Specialist

Modern & Contemporary Art
(Parental leave)
Phone: +46 (0)734-32 41 45
ahlin@uppsalaauktion.se
Fredrik Fellbom

Fredrik Fellbom

Specialist

Sculpture & Prints
Phone: +46 (0)707-51 81 31
fellbom@uppsalaauktion.se
Charlotte Widenfelt

Charlotte Widenfelt

Specialist

Asian Works of Art & Chinese Porcelain
Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)709-72 32 82
widenfelt@uppsalaauktion.se
Karl-Magnus Törnros

Karl-Magnus Törnros

Specialist

Classic Furniture, Applied Arts & Silver
Phone: +46 (0)720-77 82 30
tornros@uppsalaauktion.se
Charlotte Elmér

Charlotte Elmér

Specialist

Jewellery, Gemologist, FGA
Head of Magasin 1
Phone: +46 (0)720-76 20 30
elmer@uppsalaauktion.se
Anette Granlund

Anette Granlund

Specialist

Carpets & Textiles
Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0)720-76 27 86
granlund@uppsalaauktion.se
Philip Jalkelöv

Philip Jalkelöv

Specialist

Design
Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 04
jalkelov@uppsalaauktion.se
Gabriel Orre

Gabriel Orre

Specialist

Home Valuation
Phone: +46 (0)720-76 27 87
orre@uppsalaauktion.se
Vera Lind

Vera Lind

Specialist

Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)720-71 62 31
lind@uppsalaauktion.se
Amanda Rass

Amanda Rass

Junior Specialist

Art Department
Phone: +46 (0)720-70 22 61
rass@uppsalaauktion.se
Oliver Sundman

Oliver Sundman

Junior Specialist

Classic Furniture, Applied Arts & Timepieces
Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 07
sundman@uppsalaauktion.se
Olof Neppelberg

Olof Neppelberg

Junior Specialist

Asian Works of Art & Chinese Porcelain
Phone: +46 (0)720-70 51 24
neppelberg@uppsalaauktion.se
Agnes Lidehäll

Agnes Lidehäll

COO & Marketing Director

(Parental leave)
Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 03
lidehall@uppsalaauktion.se
Louise Westberg

Louise Westberg

Head of Finance

Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 05
westberg@uppsalaauktion.se
Charlotte Johansson

Charlotte Johansson

Financial Assistant

Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 00
c.johansson@uppsalaauktion.se
Artur Wahlsten

Artur Wahlsten

Coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)734-32 43 29
wahlsten@uppsalaauktion.se
Sophie Berntson

Sophie Berntson

Customer coordinator

Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 02
berntson@uppsalaauktion.se
Laura Karlsson

Laura Karlsson

Assistant to CEO

Phone: +46 (0)720-70 61 91
karlsson@uppsalaauktion.se
Pia Berglund

Pia Berglund

Logistics

Phone: +46 (0)720-71 75 05
berglund@uppsalaauktion.se
Martin Ameln Ringö

Martin Ameln Ringö

Logistics

Phone: +46 (0)733-24 94 29
ringo@uppsalaauktion.se
Daniel Wahlberg

Daniel Wahlberg

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 06
wahlberg@uppsalaauktion.se
David Magnusson

David Magnusson

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0)701-08 14 01
magnusson@uppsalaauktion.se
Dennis Kukulj

Dennis Kukulj

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0)720-71 54 55
kukulj@uppsalaauktion.se
Jonas Jöreskog

Jonas Jöreskog

IT Manager

Phone: +46 (0)18-18 35 11
joreskog@uppsalaauktion.se