Log in

Our team

Knut Knutson

Knut Knutson

Head specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18 12 12 22
mail@uppsalaauktion.se
Magnus Bexhed

Magnus Bexhed

CEO

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 16
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-22 12 04
bexhed@uppsalaauktion.se
Cronje van Walleghem

Cronje van Walleghem

Vice CEO, Senior Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 15
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-12 12 29
walleghem@uppsalaauktion.se
Agnes Lidehäll

Agnes Lidehäll

COO & Marketing Director

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 01
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 03
lidehall@uppsalaauktion.se
Charlotte Widenfelt

Charlotte Widenfelt

Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 20
Mobile: +46 (0) 709-72 32 82
widenfelt@uppsalaauktion.se
Fredrik Blidberg

Fredrik Blidberg

Specialist

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 31-16 12 12
Mobile: +46 (0) 705-12 44 31
blidberg@uppsalaauktion.se
Oscar Silfverhielm

Oscar Silfverhielm

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 13
Mobile: +46 (0) 706-04 76 66
silfverhielm@uppsalaauktion.se
Julia Unge-Sörling

Julia Unge-Sörling

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 08
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 08
sorling@uppsalaauktion.se
Karl-Magnus Törnros

Karl-Magnus Törnros

Specialist, Head of Decorative Sales

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 23
Mobile: +46 (0) 720-77 82 30
tornros@uppsalaauktion.se
Clara Kling

Clara Kling

Specialist

Parental leave
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 07
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 07
kling@uppsalaauktion.se
Fredrik Fellbom

Fredrik Fellbom

Specialist

Phone: +46 (0)18 - 18 35 19
Mobile: +46 (0)707 - 51 81 31
fellbom@uppsalaauktion.se
Jeanna Ahlin

Jeanna Ahlin

Specialist

On leave
Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 734-32 41 45
ahlin@uppsalaauktion.se
Karl Green

Karl Green

Assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 14
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-108 14 04
green@uppsalaauktion.se
Katherine Huang

Katherine Huang

Assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 24
Mobile: +46 (0) 734-32 43 29
huang@uppsalaauktion.se
Catherine Klev

Catherine Klev

Client Services

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 05
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-108 14 02
c.klev@uppsalaauktion.se
Daniel Wahlberg

Daniel Wahlberg

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0) 18 35 06
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 108 14 06
wahlberg@uppsalaauktion.se
David Magnusson

David Magnusson

Photographer

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 17
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 01
magnusson@uppsalaauktion.se
Sara Gellermark

Sara Gellermark

CFO

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 03
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 05
gellermark@uppsalaauktion.se
Charlotte Johansson

Charlotte Johansson

Assistant

Phone: +46 (0) 18-18 35 02
Mobile: +46 (0) 701-08 14 00
c.johansson@uppsalaauktion.se
Jonas Jöreskog

Jonas Jöreskog

Technical support

Phone: +46 (0)18-18 35 11
joreskog@uppsalaauktion.se
Cathrina Engström-Kjellberg

Cathrina Engström-Kjellberg

Representative in Södermanland.

Appointed by Swedish Chambers of Commerce
Phone: +46 (0) 16-771 00
Mobile: +46 (0) 706-57 34 83
antikvardering.cek@telia.com